Memorial Day

My friends & I spent our day off on one of my new fav hikes. We went to the famous Tamolitch blue pool & it was even more magical than the many seen posts. I personally am not a terrific hiker & def get grouchy if it’s too long or difficult; this was a very easy hike mostly flat, two miles there & two back, & ends at the highest point above the pool. The water is EXTREMELY cold so I don’t recommend going in. It was about an hour & twenty minutes outside of Eugene. I will be going back very soon.

How is it SO blue?!

Leave a Reply

